### **S1**

# **Official Primary Ballot** Nonpartisan Office February 18, 2025

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

#### **General Instructions**

If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk).

To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this:

To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:

#### State Superintendent of Public Instruction

## **State Superintendent**

#### Vote for 1

- Jeff Wright
- Brittany Kinser
- Jill Underly
- write-in:

# Official Primary Ballot Nonpartisan Office February 18, 2025

Town of Eaton W1-2 **Town of Glenmore W1-2** Town of Green Bay W1-3 Town of Holland W1-2 **Town of Humboldt W1-2** Town of Lawrence W1-7
Town of Ledgeview W1-11 **Town of Morrison W1-2 Town of New Denmark W1-3 Town of Pittsfield W1-3** Town of Rockland W1-4 **Town of Wrightstown W3** Village of Ashwaubenon W1-2 Village of Bellevue W5 Village of Denmark W1-3 Village of Greenleaf W2 Village of Hobart W1-7 Village of Howard W1-2, 9-14 Village of Howard W3-6, 21 Village of Howard W7-8, 18-19 Village of Howard W15-17, 22 Village of Pulaski W1-3, 6 Village of Suamico W1-3 Village of Suamico W4-6 Village of Suamico W7-9 City of De Pere W1-5 City of De Pere W6-9 City of De Pere W10-16 City of De Pere W17-23